Maps

Tampa Orlando Hawaii

4401 W. Kennedy Blvd., 3rd Floor
Tampa, Florida 33609

Phone: 813.676.7677
Fax : 813.676.7696

Contact Us

Leadership Team

Edward M Kobel
President/COO
ekobel@debartolodevelopment.com
813.676.7677

Holly Collins-Garcia
Executive Vice President
hgarcia@debartolodevelopment.com
813.386.1832

Jay Adams
Vice President of Development
jadams@debartolodevelopment.com
813.676.7694

Rich Hartline
Vice President of Development
rhartline@debartolodevelopment.com
808.439.8400

Scott Waddington
Vice President of Capital Markets
swaddington@debartolodevelopment.com
813.676.8484

Michael Weems
Vice President of Construction
mweems@debartolodevelopment.com
813.676.7692

For Leasing Information, contact:
Seth Layton
slayton@debartolodevelopment.com
813.676.8496

For Media Inquiries, contact:
Valerie Panou
vpanou@debartolodevelopment.com
813.676.0089

For all other inquiries, please e-mail info@debartolodevelopment.com
Register here to receive information on DeBartolo’s new projects.