Maps

Tampa Orlando Arizona

4401 W. Kennedy Blvd., 3rd Floor
Tampa, Florida 33609

Phone: 813.676.7677
Fax : 813.676.7696

Contact Us

Leadership Team

Edward M Kobel
President/COO
ekobel@debartolodevelopment.com
813.676.7677

Holly Collins-Garcia
Vice President – Operations
hgarcia@debartolodevelopment.com
813.386.1832

Jay Adams
Development Officer
jadams@debartolodevelopment.com
813.676.7694

 

Corporate Team

For Acquisitions and Dispositions, contact:
Edward M. Kobel
ekobel@debartolodevelopment.com
813.676.7677

For East U.S. Leasing Information, contact:
Seth Layton
slayton@debartolodevelopment.com
813.676.8496

For West U.S. Leasing Information, contact:
Yoon Hong
yhong@debartolodevelopment.com
480.874.1068

For Media Inquiries, contact:
Valerie Panou
vpanou@debartolodevelopment.com
813.676.0089

For all other inquiries, please e-mail info@debartolodevelopment.com
Register here to receive information on DeBartolo’s new projects.